Need a case or bag for your laptop, tablet, mobile device, or gadget? We’ve got you covered – WaterField Design – Made in USA

Ok – I’ll admit it. It seems that some of us, who as we say – have a love of gear, also have a weakness for bags. Maybe its just my weirdness for keeping things compartmentilized.. or maybe just because I find them cool – – what ever the reason – SFBags has some of the nicest ways to keep my stuff together I’ve come across.

ipad EXO

After seeing a write up on the ipad cases, I visited the website for SFbags also known as WaterField.  Having a few questions, I shot off an email, and within minutes, Gary shot me back a response. talk about real-time customer service.

The bags have lots of options and custom options and they have a line for many of the leading equipment out today! My recommendation is to check them out or follow them on @sfbags and see for yourself.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

